Address

323 W. Oak Ave.

Visalia, CA. 93291

Phone: (559) 738-8037

act@actforwomenandgirls.org

Mailing Address

ACT Women & Girls

P.O. Box 536

Visalia, CA 93279

Phone: (559)738-8037 | act@actforwomenandgirls.org | Website by Epic Print & Promo

Home
Home Programs Events Policy Campaigns Get    Involved About

Erin Garner Ford

Executive Director

erin@actforwomenandgirls.org


Connie Diaz

Operations Coordinator

connie@actforwomenandgirls.org


Sarah Hutchinson

Senior Program and Policy Coordinator

sarah@actforwomenandgirls.org

Team

Rosa Merida

Teen Success Advocate

rosa@actforwomenandgirls.org


Gina Rodriguez

Female Leadership Academy Manager

gina@actforwomenandgirls.org


Michelle Rowsey

Program Coordinator

michelle@actforwomenandgirls.org