Home

Phone: (559) 738-8037     act@actforwomenandgirls.org

Phone: (559) 738-8037

act@actforwomenandgirls.org

ADDRESS

1900 N. Dinuba Blvd.

Visalia, CA. 93291

MAILING ADDRESS

ACT Women & Girls

P.O. Box 536

Visalia, CA 93279

© 2018 - 2025 ACT for Women and Girls. All Rights Reserved. Website by Epic Print & Promo

Phone: (559) 738-8037     act@actforwomenandgirls.org

Home Programs Events Policy Campaigns About Donate

Erin Garner-Ford

Executive Director

erin@actforwomenandgirls.org


Sarah Hutchinson

Policy Director

sarah@actforwomenandgirls.org


Jasmine Leiva

Campaign Manager

jasmine@actforwomenandgirls.org


Sarah Marquez

Program Coordinator

TEAM

Rosa Merida

Senior Program Coordinator

rosa@actforwomenandgirls.org


Gina Rodriguez

Program Director

gina@actforwomenandgirls.org


Michelle Rowsey

Program Manager

michelle@actforwomenandgirls.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Emilia Villagomez

Board President


Sylvia Dorado

Vice President

Caroline Farrell

Treasurer


Jennifer Espinoza

Secretary

At Large Members: